DMHC Team

Racheal Dami Adegboyega

image26

Success Ekpenyong

image27

Vice President of Global Initiatives

sekpenyong@divinemissionshc.org

Adebowale Alabi

image28

 Vice President of Special Projects

aalabi@divinemissionshc.org

Ololade Adeniji

image29

Administrative Director

oadeniji@divinemissionshc.org

Adekunbi Lawore

image30

Recruitment Director

alawore@divinemissionshc.org

Olubusayo Afuye

image31

 Director of Special Projects

oafuye@divinemissionshc.org

Stanley Obi

image32

Creative Director

sobi@divinemissionshc.org

Caleb Kemboi

image33

Assistant Creative Director

ckemboi@divinemissionshc.org