DMHC Team

Racheal Dami Adegboyega

image1

Success Ekpenyong

image2

Vice President of Global Initiatives

sekpenyong@divinemissionshc.org

Adebowale Alabi

image3

 Vice President of Special Projects

aalabi@divinemissionshc.org

Ololade Adeniji

image4

Administrative Director

oadeniji@divinemissionshc.org

Adekunbi Lawore

image5

Recruitment Director

alawore@divinemissionshc.org

Olubusayo Afuye

image6

 Director of Special Projects

oafuye@divinemissionshc.org

Stanley Obi

image7

Creative Director

sobi@divinemissionshc.org

Caleb Kemboi

image8

Assistant Creative Director

ckemboi@divinemissionshc.org