DMHC Team

Olu Adegboyega

image11

Racheal Dami Adegboyega

image12

Success Ekpenyong

image13

Vice President of Global Initiatives

sekpenyong@divinemissionshc.org

Adebowale Alabi

image14

Vice President of Special Projects

aalabi@divinemissionshc.org

Ololade Adeniji

image15

Administrative Director

oadeniji@divinemissionshc.org

Adekunbi Lawore

image16

Recruitment Director

alawore@divinemissionshc.org

Olubusayo Afuye

image17

Director of Special Projects

oafuye@divinemissionshc.org

Stanley Obi

image18

Creative Director

sobi@divinemissionshc.org

Caleb Kemboi

image19

Assistant Creative Director

ckemboi@divinemissionshc.org