DMHC Team

image16

Racheal Dami Odunewu

Racheal Dami Odunewu

Racheal Dami Odunewu

image17

Success Ekpenyong

Racheal Dami Odunewu

Racheal Dami Odunewu

Vice President of Global Initiatives

sekpenyong@divinemissionshc.org

image18

Adebowale Alabi

Racheal Dami Odunewu

Adebowale Alabi

 Vice President of Special Projects

aalabi@divinemissionshc.org

image19

Ololade Adeniji

Ololade Adeniji

Ololade Adeniji

Administrative Director

oadeniji@divinemissionshc.org

image20

Adekunbi Lawore

Ololade Adeniji

Ololade Adeniji

Recruitment Director

alawore@divinemissionshc.org

image21

Olubusayo Afuye

Ololade Adeniji

Olubusayo Afuye

 Director of Special Projects

oafuye@divinemissionshc.org

image22

Stanley Obi

Caleb Kemboi

Caleb Kemboi

Creative Director

sobi@divinemissionshc.org

image23

Caleb Kemboi

Caleb Kemboi

Caleb Kemboi

Assistant Creative Director

ckemboi@divinemissionshc.org